Serving Career Technical Educators by promoting opportunities for continual personal and professional growth. 


 Lifetime Achievement 

 Merry Olson

 College of Southern Idaho (retired), Twin Falls

 Nominator, Donna Orr

 CTEI is proud to honor Merry Olson with the Lifetime Achievement Award.

 New Teacher of the Year

 Scott Webb

 Emergency Medical Technician

 COSSA Regional Technical School, Wilder

 Nominator, Patricia Frahm

 CTEI is proud to honor Scott Webb with the New Teacher of the Year Award.

 Teacher of the Year 
 John Montana

 Diesel Technology

 COSSA Regional Technical School, COSSA, Wilder

 Nominator, Patricia Frahm

 CTEI is proud to honor John Montana with the Teacher of the Year Award.

Please nominate someone for 2023


Postsecondary Professional of the Year
 Not awarded

 Teacher Educator of the Year

 Spencer Christiansen

 Idaho State University, Idaho Falls

 Nominator, Donna Orr

 CTEI is proud to honor Spencer Christiansen with the Teacher Educator of the Year Award.

 Counseling & Career Development
 Ann Marie Peterson

 College and Career Advisor

 Magic Valley Alternative High School, Twin Falls

 Nominator, JoAnn Peterson

 CTEI is proud to honor Ann Marie Peterson with the Counseling & Career Development Award.

 Administrator of the Year

 Cindy Arnzen

 iCAT, Nampa

 Nominator, Bret Miller

 CTEI is proud to honor Cindy Arnzen with the Administrator of the Year Award.

 Please nominate someone for 2023

 Carl Perkins Community Service Award
 Not awarded

 Please nominate someone for 2023

 CTE Stakeholder of the Year Award

 Not Awarded

Updated October 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software